Are you looking for an intuitive tool for on-site visitor check-in?

The check-in module of vivenio 7 not only guarantees efficient admission control, but also allows you to keep track of visitor movements at your event at all times with the help of live statistics.

Find out more about all other features of our application here.

 

App & Desktop-Support

The vivenio Check-In supports multiple platforms and is available as mobile and desktop application. The mobile app supports iOS and Android. The desktop application runs on Windows, MacOS and Linux.

Checking Participants In And Out Via Barcode

The vivenio check-in app simply uses the camera of your mobile device. With the integrated QR Code scanner you can check participants in and out within seconds. A hand scanner is used in the desktop application for this purpose.

More Features

Smart Search

With the intelligent search function, you can find registered participants quickly and easily by entering just a few letters or numbers. This makes effective check-in easy, even if a participant forgot his admission ticket.

Control Access Management

Use your tickets to assign different access authorizations to different groups of participants. With vivenio Check-In you ensure that the right participants get to the right areas of your event.

Live Sync

Thanks to vivenio Live Sync the list of visitors is always up to date and allows last-minute registrations. Visitors can even register during the event and will then automatically appear as participants in the vivenio Check-In app. They can then be checked-in directly.

Simultaneous check-in at several terminals

The vivenio Check-In app can be used on several terminals at the same time to speed up the registration process. Using our synchronization function, each terminal receives the same data status at all times. Checked-in or checked-out participants or new registrations are immediately visible.

Optimized For Speed

Streamlined software structures ensure high speed and responsiveness of the vivenio Check-In solution. This enables you to handle the check-in process quickly and ensure efficient admission control. Avoid queues in front of the entrances with vivenio Check-In.

Fair Price Model

Use the vivenio Check-In app as a standalone solution or in combination with vivenio Backoffice. In both cases you can benefit from our fair pricing model and choose the option that exactly meets your needs. There are no hidden costs for you.

Simple Attendee Management

Create, copy and delete visitors with just a few clicks. You can even add new attendees on-site during the event.

Print Attendee Badges

Design badges and identity cards according to your company's cooperate identity. Send them to your registered attendees in advance or print them out directly on-site via the vivenio Check-In app with just one click.

Contact Us

We would be more than happy to talk to you about your event technology needs. Just let us know what you have on your mind and we will make sure that someone from our team will answer your question. Please fill out this contact form or contact us directly. We look forward to hearing from you!

What is the sum of 6 and 6?

Ready to Start?

Get in contact with us for a free live demonstration.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem intuitiven Tool für die Verwaltung von Besuchern auf Ihrer Veranstaltung?

Das Check-in-Modul von vivenio 7 garantiert nicht nur eine effiziente Einlasskontrolle, sondern ermöglicht es Ihnen auch, mithilfe von Live-Statistiken jederzeit den Überblick über die Besucherbewegungen auf Ihrer Veranstaltung zu behalten.

App & Desktop-Anwendung

Das vivenio Check-in-Modul ist multiplattformfähig und als App sowie als Desktop-Anwendung verfügbar. Die App eignet sich für alle Mobilgeräte. Sie steht für iOS und Android im Store zur Verfügung und kann dort bequem heruntergeladen werden. Die Desktop-Anwendung ist unter Windows sowie MacOS lauffähig.

Teilnehmer ein- und auschecken

Mit dem integrierten QR-Code-Scanner checken Sie Teilnehmer innerhalb von Sekunden ein und aus. In der Desktop-Anwendung wird hierfür ein Handscanner genutzt. Die vivenio Check-in-App verwendet einfach die Kamera Ihres Mobilgerätes.

Weitere Funktionen und Vorteile

Intelligente Suche

Mit der intelligenten Suchfunktion finden Sie registrierte Teilnehmer schnell und problemlos anhand weniger eingegebener Buchstaben oder Zahlen. Ein effektiver Check-in ist so auch bei vergessener Eintrittskarte problemlos möglich.

Zugangsberechtigungen vergeben

Vergeben Sie mit Ihren Tickets unterschiedliche Zugangsberechtigungen an verschiedene Teilnehmergruppen. Mit der vivenio Check-in-Anwendung stellen Sie sicher, dass die richtigen Teilnehmer in die richtigen Bereiche Ihrer Veranstaltung gelangen.

Live Sync

Unsere Live Sync-Funktion ermöglicht Besuchern einen Check in bis zur letzten Sekunde. Besucher können sich noch auf dem Veranstaltungsgelände online für Ihr Event registrieren und erscheinen dann automatisch als Teilnehmer in der vivenio Check-in-Anwendung. Sie können dann direkt eingecheckt werden.

Paralleler Checkin an mehreren Terminals

Die vivenio Check-in-Anwendung kann an mehreren Terminals parallel eingesetzt werden. Dabei verfügt jedes Terminal zu jeder Zeit über einen identischen Datenstand. Ein- oder ausgecheckte Teilnehmer, sowie neue Registrierungen werden sofort sichtbar.

Optimiert auf Geschwindigkeit

Verschlankte Softwarestrukturen sorgen für eine hohe Geschwindigkeit und Reaktionsfähigkeit der vivenio Check-in-Lösung. So gelingt Ihnen eine schnelle Abwicklung des Check-in-Prozesses und damit eine effiziente Einlasskontrolle. Schlangen vor den Eingängen vermeiden Sie damit problemlos.

Faires Preismodell

Die vivenio Check-in-Anwendung kann sowohl in Verbindung mit der Eventsoftware vivenio als auch als Stand-Alone-Lösung genutzt werden. Profitieren Sie in beiden Fällen von unserem fairen Preismodell und wählen Sie diejenige Option, welche Ihre Bedürfnisse genau erfüllt. Es kommen keine versteckten Kosten auf Sie zu.

Einfaches Teilnehmermanagement

Im Check-in-Modul von vivenio lassen sich Besucher mit wenigen Klicks neu anlegen, kopieren und löschen. So ist eine Teilnehmerregistrierung auch noch direkt am Counter möglich. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit, bestehende Datensätze zu bearbeiten und jederzeit Daten hinzuzufügen.

Badges / Ausweiskarten drucken

Gestalten Sie Badges und Ausweiskarten nach Ihren Wünschen. Versenden Sie diese entweder im Vorfeld an Ihre registrierten Teilnehmer oder drucken Sie diese direkt beim Check in über die vivenio Check-in-Anwendung mit einem Klick aus.

Unverbindliche Anfrage

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten, möchten Sie an einer unverbindlichen Online-Präsentation teilnehmen oder haben Sie Interesse an weiterem Infomaterial? Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf und schreiben Sie uns einfach.

Was ist die Summe aus 4 und 3?

Sind Sie bereit, loszulegen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kostenlose Live-Demonstration.